Festival Board-2014

Ashot Gevorgyan
Director, actor

Born in 1964 in Yerevan. In 1985 he graduated Yerevan State Fine Arts Academy. By profession he is a director, he starred in about twenty dozen films and shoted dozen of documentaries.




Atom Mkhitaryan

He is the president of the Armenian largest youth organisation and federation of youth clubs.By profession he is a physicist and lawyer.In 1999 he received a PhD degree in Mathematics and Phisics.He is the manager,expert of the project in the Council of Europe. He is the vice-president of the Armenian top qualified committee.He is the world congress board member. He was honored with the President's Certificates of Appreciation,the author of many Armenian and international projects and programs member of the governing bodies of international organizations.


Hakob Abrahamyan

The president of the non-governmental organization. Armenian association for the disabled "Pyunik" . Armenia's National Paralympic Committee founding president of the NGO. Member of several committees and non-governmental organizations such as Armenian United Nations Association and YMCA Armenia. Member of the "National Commission dealing with the issues of people with disabilities", "The national youth policy attached to the Armenian prime minister", "Council dealing with the issues of the people with disabilities which is attached to the The President of the National Assembly".


Tigran Mansouryan
Composer and honoured artist of RA

Prominent representative of Armenian contemporary classical music, notable composer and honoured artist of RA who was among the first ones who introduced modern compositional techniques into Armenian classical music. Mansouryan was awarded with the grand prize in "Young composers" competition of Soviet Union (1966-1968), Armenian Leninist Youth League prize (1967), Armenian State Prize (1981, 1985), Aram Khachaturian International Competition prize (1993), and St. Mesrop Mashtots and St. Sahak-St. Mesrop medals. He is a laureate of the Annual International awards of Tekeyan Cultural Association of RA (2006). He was awarded RA State Prize for the composition "Requiem".

Betanet Company
Copyright © 2013 - 2019. Fresco International Festival. All Rights Reserved.